2019 DETROIT ADVERTISING ASSOCIATION OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS


OFFICERS


Michael Ienna, Ienna Enterprises PRESIDENT

mjienna@gmail.com


Paul Mallon, Focus Media FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

paulmallon313@gmail.com


Crissy Obermok, ESPN SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

crissy.obermok@espn.com


Dennis McMillan, Doner TREASURER

dmcmillan@doner.com


Jason Marchioni, FCA SECRETARY

jason.marchioni@fcagroup.com


Jennifer Smith, Adobe CHAIRMAN EMERITUS

jesmith@adobe.com


Bob Guerrini EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

bob.guerrini@comcast.net



DIRECTORS


Michelle Bonamy

mbonamy628@gmail.com


Mark Brown, Carat

mark.brown@carat.com


Colleen Coyne, Shopximity

colleen@shopximity.com


Abbey Danczak, Triplelift

abbey@triplelift.com


Steve Holman, CBS Interactive

steven.holman@cbsinteractive.com


Robby Hukka, General Motors

robert.hukka@gm.com


Jeff Kator, Roundtable6

jkator@Roundtable6.com


Bela Kogler, Armstrong-White

bela@armstrong-white.com


Erin Marcus

erindorr@hotmail.com


Matt Miller, Crain’s Detroit Business

mmiller@crain.com


Ted Pearse

pearseteddy@gmail.com


Jessica Robine, 4C Insights

jessica.robine@4Cinsights.com


Susan Venen-Bock, SVB Consulting

svenenbo@gmail.com


© Detroit Advertising Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software