2018 DETROIT ADVERTISING ASSOCIATION OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS


OFFICERS


Jennifer Smith, Adobe PRESIDENT

jesmith@adobe.com


Michael Ienna, Ienna Enterprises FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

mjienna@gmail.com


Paul Mallon, Focus Media SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

paulmallon313@gmail.com


Crissy Obermok, ESPN TREASURER

crissy.obermok@espn.com


Dennis McMillan, Doner SECRETARY

dmcmillan@doner.com


Ted Pearse CHAIRMAN EMERITUS

pearseteddy@gmail.com


Bob Guerrini EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

bob.guerrini@comcast.net



DIRECTORS

Michelle Bonamy, GSTV

michelle.bonamy@gstv.com


Colleen Coyne, Swoop

colleen@shopximity.com


Abbey Danczak, Triplelift

abbey@triplelift.com


Steve Holman, CBS Interactive

steven.holman@cbsinteractive.com


Robby Hukka, General Motors

robert.hukka@gm.com


Jeff Kator, Roundtable6

jkator@Roundtable6.com


Bela Kogler, Armstrong-White

bela@armstrong-white.com


Jason Marchioni, Fiat Chrysler Automobiles

jason.marchioni@fcagroup.com


Erin Marcus

erindorr@hotmail.com


Matt Miller

matt.miller26@gmail.com


Jessica Robine, 4C

jessica.robine@4Cinsights.com


© Detroit Advertising Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software